Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

People

Institute Staff

Picture Name Title Email
Andreas Hoffrichter Andreas Hoffrichter Director of Railway Research and Education andreash@msu.edu
Nicolas Little Nicholas Little Director of Railway Education littlen@broad.msu.edu
  Sue Lonier Administrative Assistant lonier@broad.msu.edu

Supporting Faculty

Picture Name Title Email
David Closs David Closs Chair of the Department of Supply Chain Management closs@broad.msu.edu
Yemisi Bolumole Yemisi Bolumole Associate Professor bolumole@broad.msu.edu
Glenn Omura Glen Omura Associate Dean for MBA and Professional Master’s Programs omura@broad.msu.edu

 


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University