Skip to main content

Michigan State University masthead

People

The Center for Railway Research and Education Staff

Picture Name Title Email
Andreas Hoffrichter Andreas Hoffrichter Director of the Center for Railway Research and Education andreash@msu.edu
Nicolas Little Nicholas Little Director of Railway Education littlen@msu.edu
  Sue Lonier Administrative Assistant lonier@msu.edu

Supporting Faculty

Picture Name Title Email
David Closs David Closs The John H. McConnell Endowed Chair of Business Administration, Professor closs@broad.msu.edu
Yemisi Bolumole Yemisi Bolumole Associate Professor bolumole@broad.msu.edu
Glenn Omura Glen Omura Associate Dean for MBA and Professional Master’s Programs omura@broad.msu.edu

 


Eli Broad College of Business

facebook instagram linkedin twitter youtube
Michigan State University

Contact Information Site Map Privacy Statement Site Accessibility
Call MSU: (517) 355-1855 Visit: msu.edu MSU is an affirmative-action, equal-opportunity employer. Notice of Nondiscrimination
SPARTANS WILL. © Michigan State University